Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike M
"Having moved across the country, I was so pleasantly comforted by the diligence, professionalism, responsiveness and care shown by Irena Turner in aiding my insurance coverage. She went out of her way to ensure that all of my rental insurance needs were taken care of in a timely and seemless fashion. In addition, Irena proactively coordinated an auto insurance package while even setting up my appointment at the DMV!! With so much going on during my move she brought calmness, kindness and good business offers to me that reduced my stress and heightened my experience."
Profile photo of Lynne Lawrie

Lynne Lawrie

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Lawrie
"Excellent service! Prompt and a pleasure."
Profile photo of Dante Garcia

Dante Garcia

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Garcia
"Irena is super professional and explains everything in detail. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Taylor Heiman

Taylor Heiman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Heiman
"Edna is the best! She never fails to assist me with anything I need. She is extremely helpful and pleasant and makes even the “not so ideal” situations ideal! I have been with state farm for years because of Edna!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kemple

Amanda Kemple

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kemple
"Edna Pelas was very informative and answered all my questions that I had. This is the best customer service I have ever received. I would recommend everyone to go with her."
Profile photo of Michael Perry

Michael Perry

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Perry
"Always responsive, informative, and helpful. I have lots of clients looking for homeowners, auto policy’s and Edna is always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Steve Wells

Steve Wells

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wells
"We have been customers for many years. The staff is courteous and professional. The customer service is 5 star."
Profile photo of Brian Forbes

Brian Forbes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Forbes
"I don’t often write reviews but I felt the need to give a shout out to Ed Fryatt and his team. I’ve been a client of Ed’s for nearly 15 years and he and his staff consistently provide outstanding and professional service not only concerning which coverage provisions are best but assistance in locating reputable vendors for home and automotive repairs. They just seem to always go above what is expected!! I’m a happy customer and just wanted you all to know about it… Brian Forbes"
Profile photo of bryan lamm

bryan lamm

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bryan lamm
"Irena is a consumate professional. I wasn't quite sure what coverage(s) I needed for multiple vehicles and my son, so she took my information, showed me my options and explained them to me and came back with a quote well within my budget. Very courteous, very friendly and very knowledgeable, she took the time and care to make sure I got what I needed and didn't try to upsell my coverages. She even offered renters insurance and to handle canceling the coverage I already had. I recommend everyone contact Irena at Ed Fryatt for all their insurance purposes. I've never dealt with a better agent."
Profile photo of Heidi Haischer

Heidi Haischer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Haischer
"Irena is always very helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of teresa fierro

teresa fierro

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa fierro
"I love this office . The people there are so nice and professional . Irina is the best of the west . Every time I have an issue she is always more than happy to help me and get my problem resolved ."
Profile photo of hermelinda acosta

hermelinda acosta

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hermelinda acosta
"I have been with this office since 2009 and they are excellent. They are very helpful and always have an answer for my needs . I highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Bobbi Chambers

Bobbi Chambers

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Chambers
"Edna was the person that helped me with my insurance. She was amazing and I could not be happier!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Boyer

Daniel Boyer

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Boyer
"Edna is the best! Always tentative to your needs, knowledgeable about the products offered and works to make sure you’re getting the best rates!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Helmly

Tiffany Helmly

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Helmly
"Edna Pelas is the best of the best in the insurance biz. So patient and considerate and best rates ever!!"
Profile photo of Caitlynn Youngs

Caitlynn Youngs

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlynn Youngs
"Edna was so helpful, I just got cancelled at my previous insurance she got me a rate competitive to my prior rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sean B

Sean B

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean B
"Irene and Ed provide a professional and efficient service. They have helped up for over 10 years. Search no further !"
Profile photo of Peter Toves

Peter Toves

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Toves
"Very friendly and good customer service. Would go there for car insurance every time."
Profile photo of John Jonas

John Jonas

February 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John Jonas
"Happy to take your money, but when you need an advocate after your father has passed away, they really don't care."
Profile photo of Liz Maye

Liz Maye

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Maye
"Great Insurance Company and a great office to have all your policies with. They do everything from car house Auto and they will refinance your car which was awesome for me. Thank you Ed and thank you Irina"
Profile photo of Kacy Gagnard

Kacy Gagnard

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Gagnard
"They were quick 2 transfer our renters insurance Thank U"
Profile photo of Brandee D Lindsey

Brandee D Lindsey

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee D Lindsey
"Personal, Compassionate, Moral, High Ethic"
Profile photo of RED

RED

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by RED
"So nice, so kind 👏🏽"